Week 4: 11/27/2011

Body Fat Index: 23.5% (-0.5%)
Weight: 244 lb (-4)
# of Workouts (past week): 3 (-1)

Supplements:
Taking creatine half an hour before workout only
Taking multivitamin in morning
Taking protein shake only after work out (whole serving)

Stats:
Average heart rate during cardio: 170-175
Average cardio time per workout: 30 minutes
Average lifting time per workout: 2 hours
Average daily calorie intake: 1700 – 2000

Nutrition:
Breakfast: Oat meal with skim milk or small bowl of regular cheerios
Snack 1: 1/2 serving of tuna with lite mayo
Lunch: Different everyday (average 300-700 calories) mostly roasted turkey subs (no cheese w/ lots of vegetables)
Dinner: Different everyday (average  300 – 400 calories) mostly tuna with lite mayo

Comments:
This past week I didn’t work out as much due to the holidays and black friday shopping. Kind of disappointed with that, but at the same time I still lost a lot of weight, though I only went down .5% body fat again. Next week is going to be disappointing as well since I will be in Atlanta all week on a business trip. I plan on doing as much exercise as I can using my own body weight in my hotel room – pushups, sit ups, etc. – to get me through.

Leave a Reply

