Damn my backs lookin’ good

Im still sitting around 18% BF – because im using the Omron scanner it isn’t really accurate so it can literally fluctuate a lot. Lowest ive seen it is 17.4% and highest is 19.0% so im just going to guess im still hovering around 18% bf. My weight shot back up a lot over the past week and a half since I started bulking (sitting at around 225), so i’ve added about 5lb’s of muscle. I was amazed at the cut in my back so i snapped a picture to share lol.

2 thoughts on “Damn my backs lookin’ good

  1. Wow bud you looking good. keep it up. bro, your inspiring me to get more cut. Its a struggle but i think with your motivation its keeping me in check.. stay focused….al

    • Yeah i’m getting there =P Still got a good 5 or 6 months till I can get a decent cut in my abs which is what my ultimate goal is right now. This has pretty much consumed my life at the moment, between working out, grocery shopping, cooking, and eating (7 times a day). Gotta stay focused!

Leave a Reply

